Celebrate National School Psychology Week


During National School Psychology Week, please join us by thanking our school psychologists for all the support they provide to our students throughout the school year.

Our school psychologists include: Jamie Elkhoury, Rosina Gallagher, Andrea Gandy, Tiana Ghazzali, Lauren Hardaway, Storm Kline, Kaitlyn Lindemulder, Miranda Morales, Nicole Ratliff, Delilies Rodriguez, Gloria Rodriguez, Wendy Schroeder, Nicole Villarreal, and April Zhang.

Back to news