## **Joliet Public Schools District 86**



Charles E. Coleman, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Aracelis C. Popadich Secretary

Board of School Inspectors Tonya M. Myers, President Deborah K. Ziech, Vice President Jeffrey K. Pritz Lorraine E. Guerrero Gwendolyn R. Ulmer Demmond C. Dorris Christine Kim

> Charyll M. Colstock Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETINGS**

On **Tuesday, May 7, 2013**, the **Board of School Inspectors** will hold a **Regular Meeting** at **7:30 p.m**. Immediately following the Regular Meeting, no earlier than 7:30 p.m., the **Reorganization Meeting** will be held. All meetings will take place at **Lynne Thigpen Elementary School, 207 South Midland Avenue, Joliet, IL 60436**.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED AGENDAS.

Charyll M. Colstock, Secretary Board of School Inspectors

Any individual with a disability requesting a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in the public meeting should contact Charyll Colstock, Board Secretary, at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board Secretary can be reached via telephone at 815-740-3196 or via email at ccolstock@joliet86.org.