

## **Joliet Public Schools District 86**

Charles E. Coleman, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Aracelis C. Popadich Secretary

Board of School Inspectors Tonya M. Myers, President Deborah K. Ziech, Vice President Jeffrey K. Pritz Lorraine E. Guerrero Gwendolyn R. Ulmer Demmond C. Dorris Christine Kim

> Charyll M. Colstock Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

On Wednesday, February 13, 2013 the Board of School Inspectors' Technology Committee will meet at 6:30 p.m. Following the Committee Meeting, the Board will hold a Regular Meeting at 7:30 p.m. The meetings will take place at Sator Sanchez Elementary School, 1101 Harrison Avenue, Joliet, IL 60432.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED AGENDAS.

Charyll M. Colstock, Secretary Board of School Inspectors