

Joliet Public Schools District 86

Charles E. Coleman, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Aracelis C. Popadich Secretary

Board of School Inspectors Tonya M. Myers, President Deborah K. Ziech, Vice President Jeffrey K. Pritz Lorraine E. Guerrero Gwendolyn R. Ulmer Demmond C. Dorris

NOTICE OF MEETINGS **PLEASE NOTE CHANGE IN START TIME**

Charyll M. Colstock Secretary

On Wednesday, November 7, 2012 the Board of School Inspectors will hold a Discussion Session at 6:00 p.m. Following the Discussion Session, a Special Meeting will be held. Both meetings will take place at the J. F. Kennedy Administrative Center, 420 North Raynor Avenue, Joliet, IL 60435.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED AGENDAS.

Charyll M. Colstock, Secretary Board of School Inspectors