Joliet Public Schools District 86



Charles E. Coleman, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Aracelis C. Popadich Secretary

Board of School Inspectors Natalie A. Coleman, President Tonya M. Myers, Vice President Jeffrey K. Pritz Deborah K. Ziech Lorraine E. Guerrero Gwendolyn R. Ulmer Demmond C. Dorris

> Charyll M. Colstock Secretary

NOTICE OF MEETINGS

On Wednesday, October 3, 2012 the Board of School Inspectors will hold a Discussion Session at 7:30 p.m. Following the Discussion Session, a Special Meeting will be held. Both meetings will take place at the J. F. Kennedy Administrative Center, 420 North Raynor Avenue, Joliet, IL 60435.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED AGENDAS.

Charyll M. Colstock, Secretary Board of School Inspectors