

Joliet Public Schools District 86

Charles E. Coleman, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Aracelis C. Popadich Secretary

Board of School Inspectors
Jeffrey K. Pritz, President
Deborah K. Ziech, Vice President
Natalie A. Coleman
Lorraine E. Guerrero
Tonya M. Myers
Gwendolyn R. Ulmer
Demmond C. Dorris

Charyll M. Colstock Secretary

NOTICE OF MEETINGS
DISCUSSION SESSION
SPECIAL MEETING

On **Wednesday, March 7, 2012** at **7:30 p.m.,** the Board of School Inspectors will hold a **Discussion Session.**

Following the Discussion Session, the Board of School Inspectors will hold a **Special Meeting**.

All meetings will take place at the J. F. Kennedy Administrative Center, 420 North Raynor Avenue, Joliet.

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED AGENDAS.

Charyll M. Colstock, Secretary Board of School Inspectors